pokaz koszyk
rozwiń menu
tylko:
Tytuł książki:

Good Thief

Autor książki:

Hannah Tinti

Dane szczegółowe:
Wydawca: Headline
Rok wyd.: 2009
Oprawa: miękka
Ilość stron: 340 s.
Wymiar: 110x180 mm
EAN: 9780755350049
ISBN: 978-07-5535-004-9
Data: 2009-03-19
pozycja niedostępna

Opis książki:

Set in the wild, seamy and extremely strange America of the 19th century, this is a richly involving historical novel following an orphan who discovers he has a long-lost brother. Will appeal to fans of Fingersmith" and The Shadow Of The Wind".
Fingersmithmeets Deadwood", The Crimson Petal" meets Brokeback Mountain" -- filmic, juicy, dramatic historical fiction of the most delicious kind.

Książka "Good Thief" - Hannah Tinti - oprawa miękka - Wydawnictwo Headline. Książka posiada 340 stron i została wydana w 2009 r.

Bądź pierwszy - Oceń, napisz recenzję/opinię [+]