pokaz koszyk
Szukaj:
autor tytuł  24h
»
»
»
Gabriella Pierce

Gabriella Pierce - książki lub utwory autora


Dark Glamour - okładka książki
Gabriella Pierce

Dark Glamour

Książka. Wydawnictwo: CONSTABLE ; Kategoria: Książki / Książki obcojęzyczne; Rok wydania: 2012; Oprawa: miękka;
The second novel in the entertaining 666 Oark Avenue series, where the socialites are witches. This series will appeal to fans of Lauren Kate, Meg Cabot and also Sarra Manning. A tightly paced, suspenseful tone combined with addictive writing,...
pozycja niedostępna